2022 National Geographic Live Series

Adventure Awaits With Nat Geo Live

Join National Geographic Live for another incredible season of immersive storytelling and unforgettable imagery.

Hear behind-the-scenes stories straight from National Geographic's photographers, scientists, filmmakers, and adventurers live on stage, experience iconic National Geographic footage brought to life by the emotional performance of a live symphony orchestra—and more.


National Geographic Live Series Subscription
Become a subscriber to the National Geographic Live series and attend all four speakers. Secure the best seats plus make big savings across the series.
Series subscriptions start at only $79 for all 4 shows!
To begin, simply click the time slot you would like to attend!

Sunday Afternoon at 2pm Monday Evening at 8pm Tuesday Evening at 8pm


Photo Credit: Zoltan Takacs

Upcoming in the series

National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Sun Jul 10, 2022 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Mon Jul 11, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Tue Jul 12, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Deadliest Lifesavers Sun Jul 24, 2022 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Deadliest Lifesavers Mon Jul 25, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Zoltan Takacs: Deadliest Lifesavers Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Mon Nov 28, 2022 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Sun Mar 26, 2023 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Tue Mar 28, 2023 8:00 pm
RTH