2022 National Geographic Live Series

National Geographic Live brings you behind-the-scenes stories⁠, unforgettable imagery, and gripping footage⁠ from our world-renowned photographers, scientists, writers, filmmakers, and adventurers.

Want to make sure to secure best seats for every National Geographic Live event in the series? Become a subscriber today!
Choose a date and time below to get started!

Sunday Afternoon at 2pm
Monday Evening at 8pm
Tuesday Evening at 8pm

National Geographic Live is a series of informative, entertaining and awe-inspiring events.

Photo Credit: Zoltan Takacs

Upcoming in the series

National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Sun Jun 5, 2022 2:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Mon Jun 6, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Maureen Beck

Improbable Ascent Tue Jun 7, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Sun Jul 10, 2022 2:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Mon Jul 11, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Kobie Boykins

Exploring Mars Tue Jul 12, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Deadliest Lifesavers Sun Jul 24, 2022 2:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Deadliest Lifesavers Mon Jul 25, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Zoltan Takacs

Zoltan Takacs: Deadliest Lifesavers Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Mon Nov 28, 2022 8:00 pm
National Geographic Live

Jasper Doest

A Voice for Nature Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:00 pm